lager fonts smaller fonts print page

Church Council

The church council is responsible for the mission and management of the church. 

The council meets six times a year. Members of the council are voted on by the congregation to act of their behalf, with the Chaplain taking the chair at meetings.

Working for you on your Council are

Nick Howe (Chaplain)

Ex Officio:
Pamela Henderson (Reader)


Don Baldwin
Sarah Kemp

Deanery Synod Representatives:
Will Mallender
Zoe Mills Rammer
David Cordey

Ordinary Council Members:
Anders Karlsson (Treasurer)
Simbi Osho
Catherine Phillips
Quen Geuter
Nelson Mugenyi
Maletta Pfeiffer

The agenda for each meeting is available on the notice board in church before the meeting takes place, and the minutes are posted there afterwards.